Adams County

Adams County in Washington State is located with its county seat at Ritzville, and its largest city is Othello. The county was formed out of Whitman County in November 1883 and is named after John Adams, the second President of the United States​1​. For the 2023-24 school year, Adams County, WA has 17 public schools serving 5,373 students. Additionally, there is 1 private school in the county, serving 10 private students​